Plan a Visit

Welcome to Agincourt.Church!

We exist as a family of churches to help people Know God, Love People and Impact Our City.

Gathering Times

Our worship gatherings are around 75 minutes.

Saturdays
5:30 pm

(children’s programming for birth to grade 5)

Sundays
9:30 am • 11:15 am

(children’s programming for birth to grade 8)

What To Expect

Our gatherings are roughly an hour and fifteen minutes long including singing, practical teaching and community highlights. No need to dress up. We have two entrances on Kennedy, and most parking is on the East side of our building.

For Your Kids

At every gathering we create a custom environment with high quality and engaging programs designed specifically for your child’s age (birth to grade 5). Our kids wing is located just inside our South Entrance.

Join Us Online First

Feel free to listen or watch our latest teaching to get a glimpse of our gatherings.

Any questions?

If you have any other questions, don’t hesitate to call or text us at 416-291-9575 or connect with any of our volunteers when you arrive.

Students & Kids

We want your kids to love coming to Church, and have created a fun, engaging environments for them to come learn, be creative and have the best time while you are in the main gathering. Program and activities are held at all our gathering in the Children’s wing from nursery to age 11.

Who We Are


We are a community of people who gather from 83 different nations, from 5 generations and meet in four different locations. We love the diversity of God’s creation and strive to be a place where our unity and our love for one another is a priority. We are united as “One Church” in our mutual desire to love Jesus and grow in our relationship with Him and to participate in God’s great plan to rescue and restore His creation. As a result of that, we desire to be “a church not for ourselves.” This means we place the highest importance on the needs of those outside of our church, over our own comfort and preferences. We love our city and we love our world. We seek to be a people who live out God’s love, grace, and joy through the gospel in every neighbourhood and with our partners around the world.


* We are affiliated with the Pentecostal Assemblies of Canada

Staff & Leadership

Jonathan Smith
Lead Pastor
jonathan@onechurch.to
Ext. 245

Keith Smith
Teaching Pastor
keith@onechurch.to
Ext. 222

Jan Mokund
Church Life Team Lead
jan@onechurch.to
Ext. 273

Dale Tollefson
Groups & Global Focus Team Lead
dale@onechurch.to
Ext. 284

James Huang
Campus Pastor, Lingfu.Church
james@onechurch.to
Ext. 263

Dennis Oxford
Campus Pastor, Clairlea.Church
dennis@onechurch.to
Ext. 283

Kaarina Hsieh
Campus Pastor, ParkwayForest.Church
kaarina@onechurch.to
Ext. 282

William Morrow
Campuses Team Lead
bill@onechurch.to
Ext. 244

Daniel Jeyaveeran
Student Team Lead
dan@onechurch.to
Ext. 232

Matt Smith
Creative and Staff Team Lead
matt@onechurch.to
Ext. 253

Austin Moore
Care Pastor
austin@onechurch.to
Ext. 246

Juanita Gillis
Receptionist
juanita@onechurch.to
Ext. 221

Richard Tandirerung,
Youth Pastor
richard@onechurch.to
Ext. 285

Shiyomi Joseph
ParkwayForest.Church
Children’s Coordinator
shiyomi@onechurch.to
Ext. 257

Valerie Barnes
Assistant Children’s Coordinator
valerie@onechurch.to
Ext. 238

Claudette Perry
Guest Services Coordinator
claudette@onechurch.to
Ext. 274

Anita Layne
Administrative Assistant
anita@onechurch.to
Ext. 236

Michael Nelson
Administrative Assistant
mike@onechurch.to
Ext. 270

Carmel Thompson
Hospitality Coordinator
carmel@onechurch.to
Ext. 227

Sandi Newby
Finance Coordinator
sandi@onechurch.to
Ext. 231

Natalie Stewart
Vocal Coordinator
natalie@onechurch.to
Ext. 237

Jeff Muir
Production and Communications Manager
jeff@onechurch.to
Ext. 224